‘Jeopardy!' Followers Have fun Ken Jennings' Emmy Information

Get able to have a good time, of us, as a result of Jeopardy! garnered crucial acclaim forward of a significant Hollywood occasion.

The 2023 Primetime Emmy Awards nominations had been introduced on July 12, and Jeopardy! scored large with three nominations. Together with Excellent Sport Present, the quiz present was acknowledged for Excellent Host for a Sport Present for each Ken Jennings and Mayim Bialik. What’s extra, Leisure Weekly famous that is the primary time the collection was up for a Primetime Emmy as an alternative of its conventional Daytime Emmy Awards.

Shortly after the information broke, it did not take lengthy for Mayim to pay tribute to fellow longtime Jeopardy! star. “Congratulations @KenJennings in your first Emmy nomination!!” she celebrated on Twitter. “I am so completely happy for you! I am considering we go in matching tuxedos? Let’s focus on.”

This content material is imported from twitter. You might be able to discover the identical content material in one other format, otherwise you might be able to discover extra data, at their website.

When of us noticed how Mayim acknowledge Ken’s profession milestone, they instantly responded with messages of congratulations to the previous Jeopardy! champion on-line.

‘Superstar Jeopardy!’

What number of occasions can I like this tweet? 😎❤️🔥,” one person wrote on Twitter. “Go Ken Jennings … I am a fan!” another viewer declared. “Congrats to each of you! You must positively coordinate outfits 👑,” a different follower agreed.

As everybody celebrates Ken making his mark on the earth of the Emmy Awards, of us is perhaps questioning about Mayim’s earlier success. This marks her fifth nomination total, after incomes 4 nods from 2012 to 2015 for Excellent Supporting Actress in a Comedy Sequence in The Huge Bang Concept.

In case viewers are questioning who Mayim and Ken will compete in opposition to for Excellent Host for a Sport Present, Household Feud star Steve Harvey, Password TV persona Keke Palmer and exiting Wheel of Fortunehost Pat Sajak are among the many nominees. Guess we’ll should tune in on September 18 to see who wins the highest prize …